Contact info for Seattle City Council Members

Link to Seattle City Council Member Contact Info HERE:
  • Tim Burgess, Council President 2014

***Planning, Land Use, and Sustainability Committee

Phone: 206-684-8806

Email: tim.burgess@seattle.gov

Website: www.seattle.gov/council/burgess

  • Mike O’Brien 

***Chair: Planning, Land Use, and Sustainability Committee

Phone: 206-684-8800

Email: mike.obrien@seattle.gov

Website: www.seattle.gov/council/obrien

  • Nick Licata 

***Planning, Land Use, and Sustainability Committee

Phone: 206-684-8803

Email: nick.licata@seattle.gov

Website: www.seattle.gov/council/licata

  • John Okamoto

Phone: 206-684-8802

Email: john.okamoto@seattle.gov

Website: http://www.seattle.gov/council/okamoto/

  • Sally Bagshaw

Phone: 206-684-8801

Email: sally.bagshaw@seattle.gov

Website: www.seattle.gov/council/bagshaw

  • Jean Godden

Phone: 206-684-8807

Email: jean.godden@seattle.gov

Website: www.seattle.gov/council/godden

  • Bruce A. Harrell

Phone: 206-684-8804

Email: bruce.harrell@seattle.gov

Website: www.seattle.gov/council/harrell

  • Tom Rasmussen

Phone: 206-684-8808

Email: tom.rasmussen@seattle.gov

Website: www.seattle.gov/council/rasmussen

  • Kshama Sawant

Phone: 206-684-8016

Email: kshama.sawant@seattle.gov

Website:  www.seattle.gov/council/sawant/